Ups and downs

Yesterday I felt a bit low. I was disapointed when I found out my fibroid came back.

No one has ever been able to explain why I cant get pregnant. I know an egg I donated became a baby but my own embryos never implanted. When they found my last fibroid I was told it may have been a reason behind the implantation failure but it also might not be anything to do with it.

Having it removed gave me hope and now its back.

Today however I have felt more positive. I have brought myself some new pjs for the 2ww and planned some receipes I can make. I have a nice weekend planned with friends and family.

So far my injections are going well and I have so far not become an emotional reck. Lets hope I can keep it together for another week of injections.

Leave a Reply

