The night before egg collection

So I’m finally here and egg collection is tomorrow. I can’t believe its actually happening after all the ups and downs so far.

I am hopeful the I haven’t got ohss this time. I felt dreadful last time the day before egg collection and although I feel bloated this time, its not as painful. My fingers are crossed.

I do feel calmer. Maybe it’s because I’ve done this before I know what to expect or maybe because I know if it doesn’t work I can get through the pain, as I have done before.

2 thoughts on “The night before egg collection

Leave a Reply

