2DPR

I have been quite productive today. Its the first day since egg retrival that I have been able to drive so it was nice to get out further than the corner shop.

I have baked bread, been to the supermarket and visited my sister and her boys. The sun has been shining which always makes me feel good.

The clinic called today to confirm that there are still 21 embryos left (there were 22 yesterday) and that they are hoping to get some to blastocyst stage. Because my embryos didn’t do so well last time I wasn’t expecting this. I had 6 left at day 3 last time.

I felt hopeful earlier however I’m trying not to get my hopes up to much in case. I wish I could fast forward time so I knew the outcome.

Leave a Reply

