4dp5dt

I’ve had period type cramps since yesterday. I have found this hard, as I feel like I’m not pregnant. I always thought I’d just know if I was pregnant, however I have been sure I’m pregnant before only for my results to be negative.  The symptoms I thought meant I was pregnant were all in my mind. 

I am trying to keep busy and just get on with things in the hope I can stay sane.

This morning I also started googling random things. I promised myself I wouldn’t do this but the call of Google was to great.  The thing with Google is every symptom can be a sign your pregnant or a sign your not depending on how you type your question or read the results.

I have to wait until Friday to go back to the clinic for my blood test but I’m not sure I can wait that long. I have been thinking of testing at home on Wednesday but I am undecided at this stage.

2 thoughts on “4dp5dt

  1. Best of luck to you! And don’t over think your symptoms. My test was positive when I least expect it. I didn’t do a HPT on my two previous IVF’s and personally hated the thought of the third IVF waiting for the call to only be a negative again. I figured I would be able to cope better if I knew ahead, to my surprise it was positive. Sending you lots of positive thoughts your way!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

