Anyone tried caster oil packs?

I was wandering if anyone had tried caster oil packs with any success? 

I tried the packs before my last ivf and found it made me pee A LOT. I also did meditation while the pack was on which I found helpful. Other than peeing I’m not sure if it helped. I didn’t get any urine infections while doing the packs so that was a positive.  

I’m thinking of starting the packs again in the run up to having my fibroid removed as I’ve heard it can help healing. Has anyone used it to heal after surgery?  

Any advice would be much appreciated 

Leave a Reply

