Day eleven of suprecur 

So I’ve been on suprecur now for eleven days and so far things are going far better than last time.

In November when I was last on suprecur I had terrible headaches, hot flushes and my period was ten days late. Then I developed a odd fluid in my uterus and my frozen embryo transfer was cancelled. This time however I’ve not had headaches and my hot flushes have been minimal. Yay

My periods normally come around every 29/30 days but this time on suprecur it came on day 31. I’ve never been so happy to see my period. I almost cried. 

My scan to check my lining is on Friday. I’m crossing my fingers that there is no odd fluid this time and that this FET goes ahead.  So far things are going to plan this time. 

Leave a Reply

