3dp5dt

So far I’m feeling pretty good. I have been making sure I go on a small walk everyday so I keep moving and get some fresh air. It’s been raining a lot so I’ve had to time my walks well, which hasn’t completely gone to plan.

I haven’t told many people but I have had a visit from three of the people who do know which has been nice. I’ve also had good luck text messages from others that live further away. 

So far I haven’t had any pregnancy symptoms but I always find the progesterone pessaries give me symptoms, which seem like pregnancy symptoms so I am just going to wait. I have had tickling type sensations on my ovaries, which I normally get when I ovulate, however I should not be ovulating right now. 

I have decided not to test early. The clinic want me back on Tuesday 7th so I’m going to test that morning unless my period comes before. Even if I get a positive result I will only think it’s another chemical pregnancy like before so testing before will probably just stress me out either way. 

In the meantime I’m going to relax and take good care of myself and hopefully take some walks. 

2 thoughts on “3dp5dt

Leave a Reply

